Carnforth Town Council

Councillors

Councillor Kath Bromilow, Mayor, 1 Tomlinson Cottage, Carnforth;  Email: kath.bromilow@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: 07843 529979  

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Larry Branyan, 2 Hilltop Cottage, Capernwray, Carnforth; Email: larry.branyan@carnforthtowncouncil.org;  Tel: 01524 237790

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Paul Gardner, 4 Fern Bank, Carnforth LA5 9DS;  Email: paul.gardner@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: 01524 736020; 

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Malcolm Watkins, 17 Redmayne Drive, Carnforth, LA5 9XA; Email: malcolm.watkins@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: 01524 734722

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Jim Grisenthwaite, 4 Browfoot Close, Carnforth LA5  9XT; Email: jim.grisenthwaite@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: 07710 864904

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Tobias Holbrook, 35 Hill Street, Carnforth;  Email: tobias.holbrook@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: 07891085405

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Elizabeth Jones, 20 Grosvenor Place, Carnforth;  Email: elizabeth.jones@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: 07738134262

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Rowland Parker, 21 Haws Avenue, Carnforth; Email: rowland.parker@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: 01524 733587;

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Christopher Smith, 3 Browfoot Close, Carnforth;  Email: chris.smith@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: 07775 817854; 

Declaration of Interest

Councillor Val Armstrong,  The Shovel Inn, North Road Carnforth; Email: val.armstrong@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel:

 Declaration of Interest

 

Councillor Steve Watson, 28 Browsholme Close, Carnforth; Email; steve.watson@carnforthtowncouncil.org

Declaration of Interest

 

Councillor John Reynolds, 99 Redruth Drive, Carnforth, LA5 9TT; Email; john.reynolds@carnforthtowncouncil.org;  Tel: 07813117462.