Mayor: Councillor Pat Wooff Deputy Mayor: Councillor Bob Roe Clerk to the Council: Philip Charnley Telephone: 07756 080030 Email:
Town Development Committee
Choose the meetings you are interested in. Click a button below:
Next Meeting of the Town Development Committee:

Monday 26th February 2018 - 18:30

Council Offices - 46-48 Market Street, Carnforth LA5 9LB

Chair: Cllr Malcolm Watkins

Agenda: Available

© 2017 Carnforth Town Council - 46-48 Market St, Carnforth LA5 9LB

Meetings    -   Councillors    -    Civic Hall    -    Contact Us    -    Accounts    -    What we do    -    News    -    Gallery