Carnforth Town Council

Councillors

Councillor Kath Bromilow, 1 Tomlinson Cottage, Carnforth;  

Email: kath.bromilow@carnforthtowncouncil.org;

Tel: 07843529979  Declaration of Interest

Councillor Larry Branyan, Mayor, 2 Hilltop Cottage, Capernwray, Carnforth;

Email: larry.branyan@carnforthtowncouncil.org; 

Tel: 01524 237790 Declaration of Interest

Councillor Paul Gardner, 4 Fern Bank, Carnforth LA5 9DS; 

Email: paul.gardner@carnforthtowncouncil.org;

Tel: 01524 736020; Declaration of Interest

Councillor Malcolm Watkins, 17 Redmayne Drive, Carnforth, LA5 9XA;

Email: malcolm.watkins@carnforthtowncouncil.org;

Tel: 01524 734722 Declaration of Interest

Councillor Jim Grisenthwaite, 4 Browfoot Close, Carnforth LA5  9XT;

Email: jim.grisenthwaite@carnforthtowncouncil.org;

Tel: 07710 864904 Declaration of Interest

Councillor Elizabeth Jones, 20 Grosvenor Place, Carnforth; 

 Email: elizabeth.jones@carnforthtowncouncil.org;

Tel: 07738134262 Declaration of Interest

Councillor Rowland Parker, 21 Haws Avenue, Carnforth;

Email: rowland.parker@carnforthtowncouncil.org;

Tel: 01524 733587; Declaration of Interest

 

Councillor Christopher Smith, Deputy Mayor   3 Browfoot Close, Carnforth; 

Email: chris.smith@carnforthtowncouncil.org;

Tel: 07775 817854;  Declaration of Interest

 

Councillor Steve Watson, 28 Browsholme Close, Carnforth;

Email; steve.watson@carnforthtowncouncil.org  Declaration of Interest

Councillor Ian Betley,  Greylands, 29 Coach Road, Carnforth LA5 9PR

Email:  ian.betley@carnforthtowncouncil.org;  Tel:  07919172577

Councillor Rebecca Stretch, 23 Edward Street, Carnforth LA5 9DA; 

Email: rebecca.stretch@carnforthtowncouncil.org; Tel: Tel: 07961043205